Thank You

I would like to thank everybody that voted for me and put their faith and trust in me. It was an honour and a privilege to serve this past four year term.
It was a wonderful experience that contributed to my personal growth.
I’m proud of what I and my fellow councillors achieved and I know I made a positive difference.

Special thanks to Dwayne Ophus, Bryden Winsby and Rosalind Neis for the service that they have given to the City over the years.

To all of my other past six council members every one of you had valuable input at council and you all had your own unique strengths.
This contributed to a well-balanced council.

I appreciated working with all staff and wish them all the best in the future.

I would like to congratulate our newly elected 2018 - 2022 members of council. I`m confident that the new council is well prepared to make our city the gem of the Okanagan!



250 469-3675
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.